Kengun Online Tier List – All Clans Ranked


Not sure who to form a party out of? Our Kengun Online tier list is here to help you. In this guide, we rank all of the clans from S tier to D tier, allowing you to waste no time in guessing which one to use. What’s more, we’ll keep it updated alongside new clan additions and balance patches. So, we recommend that you bookmark this page and check back often.

Kengun Online is a new Roblox fighting game that challenges you to battle enemies, level up, and show off your prowess. It’s a skill-focused game, so you’ll have to master it to get the most out of it.

You can learn more about it on Roblox. We’ve also put together a Kengun Online codes list to help you get started.

Kengun Online Tier List

Last updated on January 17.

Now, we’ll go through our actual tier list, including an explanation of the tiers and some FAQs.

Tiers Explained

Before we move onto the tier list though, we thought we’d quickly explain what our tiers mean:

  • S Tier: These are the best clans currently available in the game, and you should definitely aim to use them.
  • A Tier: These clans may require a bit more mastery to get the most out of.
  • B Tier: Clans in this tier are solid, if unremarkable options that won’t let you down but nor will they beat the best.
  • C Tier: The only real difference between C and D tier is that C tier clans can occasionally have niche uses. They may be great at a particular game mode, or be exceptionally powerful early on. A late-game character shouldn’t use them.
  • D Tier: We don’t recommend using these clans under any circumstance, unless you absolutely have to because you have nothing else. They underperform at all stages of the game, and in all game modes.

S Tier

The best clans in the game.

  • Kure
  • Wu

A Tier

Great clans in their own right.

  • Mikazuchi
  • Wongsawat

B Tier

These clans are great during the beginning of the game, but you’ll want to swap them out later on.

  • Gensai
  • Hoshi
  • Inaba
  • Ino

C Tier

These can fulfil niche roles, but are ultimately better off avoiding.

  • Jun
  • Seishu

D Tier

Skip these clans completely.

  • Dudley
  • Hajime
  • Setsuna
  • Xiao-Hu

Kengun Online Tier List FAQ

Now we’ll answer a bunch of questions you may have about Kengun Online or tier lists in general.

What Is A Tier List?

A tier list is a list of characters – or in this game clans – that you can unlock in a game – particularly a gacha game – ordered from best to worst. We rank from S tier to D tier, with S being best and D being worst.

The purpose of a tier list is to help you, the player, determine who the best characters to unlock are, so you can save time and money. Once you know who the best characters are, you can form a party out of them and ignore the others.

How Did We Pick Our Kengun Online Tier List?

We used a combination of the following factors when deciding on our Kengun Online tier list:

  • Personal experience
  • Community feedback
  • General consensus from other tier lists

However, it’s worth noting that tier lists are subjective by nature. This is based on our experience with the game, but yours may vary. So, we recommend that you take this with a pinch of salt and play Code: Seed for yourself.

How Often Do We Update Our Kengun Online Tier List?

We update this tier list regularly to ensure that it always follows the latest meta. Typically, you can expect an update around the following happenings:

  • A new character releases
  • Balance changes

There may be a small delay between the above two events as we’ll return to the game to check out the new character for ourselves, or to see how the balance patches have affected things.

Content writer

More content