Forspoken Chapters – All Chapters Listed


Looking for a Forspoken chapters list? You’ve come to the right place! We’ve listed each chapter down below. The game itself features a rich storyline and an immersive world, so make sure to bookmark this page to refer back to as you progress through the game!

Explore a mysterious world as Frey – a woman who suddenly finds herself away from her normal life in New York City, to the land of Athia. She can now wield the power of magical abilities, much to her surprise. As she gathers information about her new home, she discovers that the local citizens desperately need her help to defeat the Tantas. Immerse yourself in Frey’s adventure, as she battles against evil while uncovering the truth.

Fancy reading some more Forspoken content? Take a look at our Forspoken magic types guide, Forspoken Tantas guide, and our Forspoken best gear guide.

Forspoken Chapters

Now, let’s move on to the list!

  • Chapter 1 – Attachments
  • Chapter 2 – Stuck
  • Chapter 3 – The Interloper
  • Chapter 4 – What Must Be Done
  • Chapter 5 – Might and Main
  • Chapter 6 – Damned If You Do…
  • Chapter 7 – The Hue of Blue
  • Chapter 8 – The Truth Will Out
  • Chapter 9 – Breaking Point
  • Chapter 10 – None the Wiser
  • Chapter 11 – Forspoken
  • Chapter 12 – Awakening

Forspoken Story

While there are 12 chapters in total within the main storyline, there are an abundance of side quests to play through too. Not only that, but there’s a whole world to explore as you find chests and unlock new abilities/gear.

Unless you want to rush through the main story, you’ve got hours upon hours of gameplay at your disposal. We recommend taking your time, especially since you’ll need to upgrade your gear as you progress through the game – otherwise you may find yourself getting stuck at the more difficult points.

For more information about the game, visit the game’s official website, or take a look at the game’s Steam page.

Content writer

More content