Arcane Lineage Class Tier List – All Classes Ranked

Our Arcane Lineage class tier list ranks all classes in the expansive Roblox RPG from best to worst – where did we rank your favourite?

Share this
  • Share this on Facebook
  • Share this on Twitter

Searching for an Arcane Lineage class tier list? You’ve reached our handy guide that features a full tier list for all classes in the Roblox RPG. Make sure to bookmark this page as our tier lists are regularly updated when new content and patches are released.

Arcane Lineage is a unique turn-based Roblox game. Utilise a variety of classes that branch out into more powerful ones and take part in explosive combat. Summon beasts, apply debuffs, support your allies, and come out on top! It’s important to remember that this game is notoriously difficult.

For more information about the game, visit the official Roblox page. If you’re looking for new games to play, check out our Type Soul Shikai guide, Type Soul Hollow guide, and Type Soul codes.

Arcane Lineage Class Tier List

Now, let’s move on to the tier list!

S Tier

  • Monk (Orderly Super)
  • Impaler (Chaotic Super)
  • Berserker (Chaotic Super)
  • Necromancer (Chaotic Super)
  • Saint (Orderly Super)
  • Lancer (Neutral Super)

A Tier

  • Paladin (Orderly Super)
  • Elementalist (Orderly Super)
  • Rogue (Orderly Super)
  • Assassin (Chaotic Super)
  • Dark Wraith (Chaotic Super)
  • Hexer (Neutral Super)
  • Blade Dancer (Neutral Super)

B Tier

  • Thief (Base Class)
  • Slayer (Base Class)
  • Brawler (Neutral Super)

C Tier

  • Martial Artist (Base Class)
  • Warrior (Base Class)
  • Mage (Base Class)

D Tier

  • There are no classes in D-tier at the moment.

What Our Tiers Mean

If you’re curious about how we rank classes from S-tier to D-tier, please read below.

  • S-Tier: The best classes in the game at this current time
  • A-Tier: Great alternatives to classes in S-tier but are lacking the extra power
  • B-Tier: Not the best, but can still do a decent job – although, it’s recommended to stick to those in S-tier and A-tier
  • C-Tier: It’s best to avoid these classes if you want to clear content efficiently
  • D-Tier: These classes aren’t worth using at all and are extremely weak in battle

When Do We Update Our Arcane Lineage Class Tier List?

This guide will be kept up to date as and when new classes are added to the game. Additionally, the entries in the tier list may shift around depending on patch updates, buffs, and nerfs.

Staff Writer
With experience writing for GameRant and in SEO copywriting, Adele loves to combine her adoration for gaming and writing. She'll talk your ear off about Final Fantasy, and if she's not typing away at her desk, she's probably playing a JRPG somewhere.